Harry PotterπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Look what was waiting for me on my table when I reached home today! My copy of Harry Potter and The Cursed Child. 

Yayayayayyyyyy!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’–

My first ever proper Harry Potter book from my own money. I obviously have the rest of the books, but my dad bought them all for me. So that makes this book all the more special.

I actually wanted to be part of the celebrations that were held in the Phoenix Mall in Chennai (with the Starmarks), on Sunday, July 31, but couldn’t make it. But then, I had already preordered my copy from Amazon the day it was available. 

I had a long day at work today, but the very sight of this book got me grinning again.

Enough ranting. Time to plunge deep into the book. Time to get back into the world of Harry Potter.

I am thinking of skipping dinner, but then, if I do that, my mom will be after my life and my dad will switch off the mains. So I’ll go, grab a quick bite and start off. 

Man! How I’ve been looking forward to this experience!

Time to go incognito, then. Adios, Amigos!

P. S. Methinks Insomnia sometimes does help. Hahahaha *Wicked grin*πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜‰

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a comment