The Greatest feeling In The World ✨

What feeling can be better than the feeling of contentment, in the whole wide world? I agree I sound a little theoretical and philosophical, but ain’t it the greatest truth ever, that the feeling of being sated is above and beyond every other feeling in the world? 

To be happy with what we have, having got whatever we had aspired for, and to learn to live and share the happiness with the world around, without being greedy or keep going for more and losing even the little that is already there, is probably the best, the easiest and the quickest way to happiness any day.

Cheers!

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

9 thoughts on “The Greatest feeling In The World ✨”

Leave a comment