All is well!

A fall, a failure,

Too much pain to endure,

To let go and give up forever,

Or to stay, face and conquer,

The obvious, easier option, choose to shun,

‘Cause every problem has a solution,

Reach out, speak out, take a detour,

Just don’t give up until you find your cure,

Extend your hand and you’ll find a million in return, to help you out,

You’ll heal in no time, without a doubt,

There is always hope for a tomorrow, bright,

Because together, everything can be set right!

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

