10 things you probably don’t know about me βœ¨

I found this list of 100 topics on lifestyle blogging yesterday and was intrigued and write about a few of the posts I’d found interesting on the list.

So here goes.

10 things you probably don’t know about me πŸ˜‰

  1. I am extremely absent minded. There are times so crazy that I sometimes feel I always need to have someone around me guiding me.
  2. I am extremely short tempered and volatile and fly off the handle at the drop of a hat, but I subside within 30 seconds. So the count 1-30 trick actually works for me.
  3. I am extremely expressive. All the time, with all my emotions.
  4. A continuation to the above factor. All my expressions are clearly always visible on my face. That makes me extremely vulnerable.
  5. I have a very minor OCD. I can’t help but organise and put things back in their place. The extreme form occurs very rarely but when it does I go haywire.
  6. I am extremely nitpicky and super clumsy. Great combination eh? πŸ˜›
  7. I hoard books like crazy. 
  8. I hate ice creams. I know I’m weird.
  9. I am a scatterbrain. I have like a thousand thoughts running in my mind each hour and I get extremely restless if I don’t keep myself engaged all the time.
  10. And oh, I’m a gold medalist in my branch of engineering. Electronics and Instrumentation. (It’s good to show off once in a while, ain’t it? πŸ˜‰ )






Hey everyone! I invite all of you reading this to join me in this challenge and tag me too, so I can read yours! Share the love πŸ’

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

