Bounty…

The kindness,

The goodness,

Help and Hope,

Strength to cope,

Wit and wisdom,

Courage and freedom,

Smiles and joy,

Moments to cherish and enjoy,

In bounty, let us gift each other these,

Come, together we’ll celebrate a life without stress, grief and crease!




P.S. This is my response to today’s daily prompt

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

