Day 30 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

My highs and lows for the month.

Since December has only just begun, I haven’t figured out yet as to what will be my highs and lows. 

But I’m planning a few things to accomplish by the end of this month – so I’m hoping they will be my highs.

Which are.

  1. Finish my manuscripts and start hunting for publishers or self publish them.
  2. Begin a bullet journal, organise my day better.
  3. Begin a monthly expenditure journal. Keep track of my expenses.
  4. Buy off the entire set of books on my wish list and read them all. I’ve been eyeing them for so many months now, waiting for the prices to drop.
  5. Bake cakes, brownies.Learn proper cooking using my brand new convection.
  6. Finish atleast the few of the DIYs I’ve been learning.
  7. Start practising Gujarati.

As for the lows, they somehow find ways to reach me and pull me down no matter how happy I am. I so wish all the stress I’ve been facing since the past 3 months ebbs away or I find ways to get rid of it ASAP. I don’t think I would want to deal with it anymore.


P.S. This is Day 30 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

