Day 29 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

My goals for the next 30 days.

  1. Finish the manuscripts I am working on. 
  2. Learn to use the convection properly.
  3. Learn to bake.
  4. Learn and Practise – Gujarati and Punjabi.
  5. Begin a routine – to put on weight. Exercise more. Eat more.
  6. Cut down the time spent on the web. Put the phone and the laptop away.
  7. Discover more prospects that could become a career choice.
  8. Read more. Write even more.
  9. Begin to maintain a monthly expenditure journal.
  10. Begin a bullet journal to keep track and accommodate more activity into each day.
  11. Learn to talk less and feel less restless.
  12. Begin to spend more time for myself. Focus on keeping myself happy.






P.S. This is Day 29 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

