Day 28 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

5 things that make me laugh out loud.

  1. My own stupidity. And dumbness. And idiocy. Every single time.
  2. My awkward memories and embarrassing moments of the past. 
  3. Any ludicrous statement made by people to flatter me for any reason – which in reality ain’t the truth. This happens extremely rarely, so I’ve begun to enjoy the flattery now.
  4. My clumsiness. It amuses me to no end. And puts me to shame a lot of times too.
  5. When I’m actually terrified of something so much that my brain stops working, I become a Gilderoy Lockhart who’s lost her memory and begin laughing out hysterically and loud.





    P.S. This is Day 28 of my 30 day writing challenge

    Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

    I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

    Leave a Reply

    