Day 27 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

Something that’s kicking ass right now.

Oh how I wish I have something really impressive to tell you, how I really wish something is really kicking ass right now in my life. But the truth is, nothing is.

Given the opportunity, I’d like my life to be happening, exciting and promising. I’d like loads of good opportunities and good moments. I’d like to live each day to the fullest, and look forward to the next day with eagerness and happiness. 
I truly wish this post would bring me the opportunities, the excitement, the adventure, the good luck and the success I yearn for. 




P.S. This is Day 27 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

