Day 25 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

So today’s challenge is to think of a word and search it on Google images and to write something inspired by the 11th image.

My word was “Joy” and this is the 11th image.

The moment I saw the picture, all I could think of, was exhilaration. Euphoria. The mad, unkempt, unbound joy. The kind of joy that would make you jump out and squeal. The kind of joy that would make you dance, swing and sing. The kind of joy that knows no limits. The kind of joy that brings cheer and happiness and sunshine. The kind of joy that is colourful like a rainbow. The kind of joy that makes you grin and guffaw loud. The kind of joy that makes you smile and shine bright.

P.S. This is Day 25 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

One thought on “Day 25 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ”

Leave a Reply

