Day 20 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

My 3 celebrity crushes.

1. Roger Federer – He tops the list. I took an interest in tennis because of him, and there’s no way anyone’s replacing him. He’s my favourite, favourite sportsman πŸ’–.

2. Barun Sobti – I never used to watch much TV before Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon. But it was him all the way, that made me sacrifice my sleep and watch the show. Oh well, there’s no way I can get over him. He’s the best, ever. πŸ’

3. Robert Pattinson – As Cedric Diggory first and Edward Cullen next.

But, over everyone else, there are 3 celebrities who I adore, and who can never be part of any list. They are totally above it all.

1. Shah Rukh Khan

2. Abhinav Bindra

3. Justin Henin 






P.S. This is Day 20 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

