Day 17 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

​My Zodiac Sign And Whether Or Not It Fits Me.

My Zodiac Sign based on my English Date Of Birth is  TAURUS

And here are a few traits of Taurus

Strengths: Reliable, patient, practical, devoted, responsible, stable

Weaknesses: Stubborn, possessive, uncompromising

Taurus likes: Gardening, cooking, music, romance, high quality clothes, working with hands

Taurus dislikes: Sudden changes, complications, insecurity of any kind.

I’d say only a few of them match my personality traits. And they are –

Strengths: Reliable, patient, practical, devoted, responsible, stable

My take : I’m no way close to patient. I’m ill tempered all the time and can hardly wait. I just don’t have even an inkling of patience. Rest of them are true.

Weaknesses: Stubborn, possessive, uncompromising.

My take : Partially true. Because I don’t think I’m too stubborn or uncompromising. I normally end up giving in, if something does NOT matter too much to me, or if I think the other person is right. I’m extremely possessive though.

Taurus likes: Gardening, cooking, music, romance, high quality clothes, working with hands.

My take : Not one of them is true. I like to listen to music. But that’s about it. I’m all for books and writing and reading. I’m don’t like to make a mess of myself – I’m not a “play in the mud” or “come, let’s cook” person. Romance is the last thing I’d associate myself with. I have a green thumb though. But that would hardly count, because, every time I step out into the garden, it’d be for a stroll or for an evening read. And high quality clothes? complete shit. I’m all for street shopping and use and throw variety. I don’t party and believe in daily, comfort wear.

Taurus dislikes: Sudden changes, complications, insecurity of any kind.

My take : Wholly true. One hundred percent.

 

 

P.S. This is Day 17 of my 30 day writing challenge

 

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

2 thoughts on “Day 17 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ”

Leave a Reply

