Day 15 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

Bullet point my day :

Disclaimer : My day isn’t exciting or interesting from any angle. So prepared to be bored before you take the plunge.

  1. Get up at 6:30 A.M.
  2. Get ready for work in an hour
  3. Read through the news for half an hour.
  4. Eat some breakfast.
  5. Start for work.
  6. Get back from work 
  7. Read for an hour (Novels/comics, any work of fiction).
  8. Have my dinner.
  9. Write for an hour or for as long as my eyes permit me to.
  10. Listen to Mandolin Srinivas’s Raghu Vamsa Sudha.
  11. Read my feed on Twitter.
  12. Hit the sack. 

    P.S. This is Day 15 of my 30 day writing challenge

     

    Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

    I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

    Leave a Reply

    