Day 13 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

What I am excited about?

What I’m excited about right now or in the near future? Nil. Nada. Nothing. Not anything I know of. I wouldn’t beat around the bush saying “each day is a new opportunity to be excited about” and stuff like that, if I were. I’d be screaming excitement, given the kind of madness I’m made of. 

But I’m bored and restless, desperate for adventure.

Right now, my life has become a dull routine, with no adrenaline rush, with nothing to look forward to. I know this sounds negative and disappointing, but I so hope this post brings me the good luck, the excitement, the opportunities, the much longed-for adrenaline rush (I’ve now almost forgotten what it feels like, BTW) and stuff really amazing, to look forward to, each moment in the coming days.

And I’m making a plan right now. More of a chart. About where I am, and where I want to reach, with what I’m doing to reach there.  





P.S. This is Day 13 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

One thought on “Day 13 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ”

Leave a Reply

