Day 12 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

5 blessings of my life

  1. My faith in God – I wouldn’t be anything without that.
  2. My sister – I don’t want to think of my life without her.
  3. My insanity – I’m silly, stupid, mad and weird, but that’s what sets me apart. 
  4. My will power – I persevere. I don’t give up ever.
  5. The fact that I’ve been given a chance all the time, every time, time and again, to reform myself and prove I ain’t a rotten egg after all.







        P.S. This is Day 12 of my 30 day writing challenge

        Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

        I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

        Leave a Reply

        