Day 11 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

Something I always think “what if” about.

So, basically, I have an excruciatingly painful lot of regrets about all my faults and follies, and embarrassing moments. They are one major reason I have plenty of sleepless nights. I cringe every time I think of each of them. I don’t seem to be able to erase them off my mind or not think of them – I get flashes of them all the time, they put me in my place every time I fly high or feel happy. 

It’s such a pain, I tell you.

Which makes me feel every now and then “What if I hadn’t done that?” Or “What if I had done that the other way?”.
Wish I could go back in time and set it all right.








P.S. This is Day 11 of my 30 day writing challenge

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

