Day 9 – 30 Day Writing Challenge πŸ’ƒ

Some words of wisdom that speak to me

1. Face your fears – the more you run away, the more terrifying it will seem. Just face it and get done with it.

2. Always have zero expectations – No matter what you do, where you go or who you meet, go with zero expectations. The more expectations you have, the more disappointed you are likely to be. Just do what you are required to and let it be. 

3. Fight for yourself – At the end of the day, it is going to be just you in the battlefield fighting for what you really want. No one else, on your behalf. Learn to be independent and work for your goals as hard as you can.










P.S. This is Day 9 of my 30 day writing challenge

Follow my blog with Bloglovin


Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

