A Number Play : 3

I choose “3”, ’cause 3 is obviously my favourite number.

And here are some “3” facts about me:

3 things I can’t live without (apart from the obvious 3 – food, water and air) 

  • Books
  • Music
  • Movies

3 things I don’t leave the house without

  • A bottle of water
  • My to-do notepad & pen
  • My phone and ear phones

3 Goals of my life

  • To make a difference – big or small doesn’t matter, it just needs to be significant.
  • To create – something, anything, and experience that infinite happiness. 
  • To break the walls that I keep creating around me for whatever reasons.

3 Principles I follow

  • Be the change I want to see.
  • Be myself, no matter what.
  • Persevere. 

3 truths I believe in

  • God and Miracles
  • Hard-work and courage
  • Forgiveness

3 things that make me, me 

  • I’m a live wire.
  • I’m unpredictable.
  • I’m consistent.





P.S. This is my response to the photo challenge – numbers


Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

