Just a thought!

So, a few people “apparently” think throwing cuss words left, right and centre in their conversation is cool. And learning new swear words to add to their vocabulary, specially english ones, is the latest swag. 

NOT. 

Has never been, and will never be.

If anything else, it just shows the values you’ve been educated with, has no effect on you. Your language defines who you are, your choice of words show what you are made of. And if most of it are top class swear words(which sometimes act as fillers between sentences too), well…

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

2 thoughts on “Just a thought!”

Leave a Reply

