Just A Random Byte

To be able to speak a language with impeccable grammar is incredibly sexy. At the same time, there is nothing more ludicrous than speaking a language with misplaced words, imperfect grammar and.. a put-on accent. If your accent is inherent, you can’t help it. But if it’s not, don’t fake it. Specially when you haven’t got the ABCs of the language right. And an accent is absolutely unnecessary to make one sound good. Perfect Grammar, amazing vocabulary, and clear thoughts suffice.

P. S. You don’t roll your r’s when you don’t know your grammar. 

 

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

