The Prayag Marathon🏃🏃

Prayag is an NGO working for child education and empowerment in Chennai. Our new project – The Invisible Girl concentrates on girl child education and well being. For the same we’ve planned to organize a marathon on the 24th of May in order to raise funds.The event will happen in Besant Nagar from 5 am to 9am .

Your support will help put up a smile on the face of a deserving yet underprivileged girl child.

Register yourself @ http://www.joinprayag.com/theprayagmarathon

Contact 9176473115/9566017583  or drop an email to theprayagmarathon@joinprayag.com for more info

Please refer to the posters above for the details 🙂
If you would like to register, please let me know…I will help you with the same.
Thanks in advance 🙂

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

