WhatsApp πŸ’– – I

Absolute Classic!!!

The guy is on his final question for 5crore on ‘KBC’, and has one lifeline left, ‘Phone A Friend’,

And the Question was…

“Which Bird does not make a nest?”
1: Sparrow

2: Swallow

3: Blackbird

4: Cuckoo

The guy is not sure, so he calls his girlfriend.

She answers, “Stupid, it’s obviously a cuckoo, 100%” and the guy wins.

Later the guy calls his girlfriend, “how the hell did you know that, honey? I must say you’ve got more brains than I credit you for!”

And the sweet thing replies:
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.”Well…., u idiot, cuckoo lives in a clock na!”

The guy is still in coma πŸ˜†

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

