The WhatsApp life – Part 1

Indian version Of Newton’s Law๐Ÿ‘ด
๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”บ

“A Cow๐Ÿ† Was Walking,Newton๐Ÿ‘ด Stopped It!
Cow๐Ÿ† Stopped,
.
.
.
.
.

He Found His 1st Law..๐Ÿ˜‡
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“AN OBJECT CONTINUES TO MOVE UNLESS IT’S STOPPED”๐Ÿ˜ท
.
.
.
.
.
.
He Gave A FORCE๐Ÿ’ช By Kicking๐Ÿƒ the
Cow๐Ÿ†,
.
.
.
.
.
.

It Gave A Sound๐Ÿ“ข ‘MA’
.
He Formulated the 2nd Law๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡,
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“F = MA”๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท
.
.
.
.
.
After SometimesโŒš the Cow๐Ÿ† Gave
A Kick๐Ÿƒ To Newton๐Ÿ‘ด
.
.
.
.
.
.
Then He Formulated the 3rd law๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“EVERY ACTION HAS AN EQUAL & OPPOSITE REACTION”๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท
.
.
.
.
.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

P.S. Jokes sourced from WhatsApp. Watch this space for more! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

