3 Simple and Cute Valentines Day Treats

Lovely! Looks tempting.💟😍

Carissa Emma

IMG_5572

Continuing on with my Valentines Day Series of posts, today I’m showing you how to make three super easy but delicious treats. These make for perfect snacks for a theme party or packed up as a gift!

All three of these treats take minimal effort, and ingredients, which make me love them even more! I’m going to show you how to make chocolate dipped pretzels, chocolate button pretzels, and white chocolate hearts.

Here’s what you’ll need:

IMG_5557IMG_5559IMG_5563

For the chocolate dipped pretzels:

Pretzels

White Chocolate

Heart Sprinkles

For the Chocolate Button Pretzels:

Pretzels

Milk chocolate swirl Hershey Kisses

M&Ms ( I went with the valentines day themed ones)

White Chocolate Hearts:

Heart Molds

White chocolate

M&M’s

Heart sprinkles

  • You can use whatever candy you want but I just made use of the ingredients I had on hand! Coloring the chocolate would also be so cute!

How to make them:

IMG_5577

Chocolate Dipped…

View original post 236 more words

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

Leave a Reply

