Run along!!!!

Yeah, so I said I will make time everyday to write, and share what my ‘oh so loud and crazy’ brain thinks.

And I did try keeping up my words. I rambled all I could, but couldn’t think of anything solid to write. And that apart, there’s one more thing I have to confess about myself. Something because of which I couldn’t manage to keep up my resolve. I am not a procrastinator. Nor am I a pessimist who shies away from doing things. No, I am not a blame-shifter (if there’s a word like that :P) either. It is, most rightly, my laziness XD !! I am probably one of the laziest persons ever born on earth; so much laziness I have in me that I will probably end up sharing it with the entire country and still find myself lazing around. Okay, so that’s the answer to the million dollar question. I am LAZZZZYYYYYYY πŸ˜€ XD !!!!!

P.S. I couldn’t think of anything else to write about now. Thanks for putting up with this post; and me too!

Oh yes! I love sleeping tooo! πŸ˜›

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

2 thoughts on “Run along!!!!”

Leave a Reply

