New found resolve!

Okay, so now that I know my stats are really low, and am too low on my posts count, I thought it’s high time I start writing on my so called blog and share what I think about what I know, and what I don’t. So, to all those who know i have a blog, who might be reading this page in the future, or who might end up visiting this space on a random search result, do please watch out for more, on this blog, as I have resolved to keep posting, and to keep venting to all those who will love to share my thoughts!

And of course, my standard Post Script. πŸ˜›

P.S. Now that I have learnt my lesson to not give up on my passion, I solemnly swear to spend sometime, every day, on this space to share what I think. Do support me on this mission, please πŸ™‚

Author: Annapurani Vaidyanathan

I hoard books for a living. And read them too, when I am not sleeping. I express what I think, so my unheard feelings don't sink. I like to sing when I walk, to keep shades grey, at bay. I speak like a dork, but I don't want to drive anyone away. I write what's real, and nothing fake, so visit my blog whenever you need a break ;)

2 thoughts on “New found resolve!”

Leave a Reply

